Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List

Jorden Morris

Orlando Ballet Artistic Director & Interim Executive Director

Katherine Fabian

Managing Director

Christine Haughney

Director of Marketing & Communications

Michael Maniaci

Director of Philanthropy – Leadership Giving & Special Campaigns

Laurel Hayward

Director of Philanthropy – Institutional Giving & Donor Relations

Kim Sydebrant


Caitlin Marshall

Database Management Analyst

Maureen Walsh

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Patrick Ingram

Noelle Park

Philanthropy Operations Manager

Tiffany Cratit

Philanthropy Manager – Individual Giving & Stewardship

Maggie Haas

Operations Manager

David Morris

Facility Operations Manager

Shane Bland

Head of Community Enrichment Division

Abigail Ford

Philanthropy Events Specialist

Jo Chicoine

Stewardship Coordinator

Phillip Broomhead

School Director

Gonzalo Espinoza

Assistant to the School Director, Head of Trainee Program & School Choreographer

Kim Marsh

Head of Academy Program & Student Services

Natasha Glos

Head of Pre-Professional Program

Amyia Burrell

Head of Young Dancer Program

Victoria Sarau

Sr. Manager of Educational Operations

Jenny Logus

School Administrative Manager

Logan Faulkner

Summer Intensive Coordinator

Aless Ramnarine-Kendrick

Fitness thru Dance & Rentals Coordinator

Jorden Morris

Orlando Ballet Artistic Director & Interim Executive Director

Lisa Thorn Morris

Associate Artistic Director

Heath Gill

Rehearsal Director

John Beaulieu

Director of Production

James Cartee

Technical Director

Kevin “KP” Paulsen

Production Stage Manager

Alex German

Assistant Stage Manager

Eddy Frank Fernandez

Costume Director

Norelis Dean

Wardrobe Supervisor

Gina Makarova

Costume Coordinator

General Contact

600 N Lake Formosa Dr

Orlando, FL 32803

Orlando Ballet School: 407.418.9818

General Contact: 407.426.1733

Rental Information: 407.418.9817

Send us a message

Contact Us

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mission Sustainers

  • cityoforlando_horizontal_rgb-1-2
  • ob_annualpartners_web_drphillipscharities_144_2-3
  • orlando-health-vector-logo-2
  • the-ledden-family
  • ua_logo_primary

Mission Investors

  • laurence-susan-costin
  • front
  • matt-gay-1
  • massey
  • lgo_17-06_ocaf_leaper_logo_final_color
  • florida-arts-and-culture-logo-horizontal
  • frank-santos-2
  • sonny-2
  • image001
  • total-media-productions

Mission Partners

  • appleton_condensed_horiz_logotagline
  • ebcf_logo_50-years_stacked_cmyk85
  • the-mill
  • omyf_logo-2
  • mcintyre_skaggs_trust_logo_4c-final2
  • costins-1
  • larry-laura-zirbel-3

Annual Partners

  • atkins_erbs_may-2024_300x180-2
  • bert-w-martin-2
  • cornelia-t-bailey-foundation-3
  • elizabeth-morse-genius-foundatiopn
  • holloway_may-2024_300x180
  • pargh-foundation-logo1
  • pnc-private-bank
  • shubert-share-image
  • socarras_may-2024_300x180
  • annual-partners-block-3
  • cornelia-t-bailey-foundation-4